The Honking Goose

something to honk about

Oh big surprise Steph Curry breaks another record


I know, I know… election, blah blah blah, Trump, blah blah blah, Clinton, blah blah blah…

But did anyone else watch Steph Curry make a record shattering 13 three pointers in the game last night?! EPIC!

steph curry profile looking up

#sorrynotsorry

7 comments on “Oh big surprise Steph Curry breaks another record

  1. latskojerry
    November 8, 2016

    In the very next game after going 0 for 10! What a guy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vvuureoc
    November 8, 2016

    Why did you suddenly switch from 1 religion (politics) to a second one (sport) ?

    The only difference I can see is that the sport priests tend to stick closer to the rules than the political ones.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. John W. Howell
    November 8, 2016

    Who is Steph Curry? Is he running for Congress? Is a three pointer where you get a liberal, conservative, and undecided to vote for you? Wait! I think maybe these elections have gotten to me.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. lauramacky
    November 8, 2016

    loved it!!!! I even watched the highlights on youtube this morning as well. GO WARRRIORRRRRRS!

    Liked by 1 person

Honk at me:

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2016 by in Culture and tagged , , , , , , , , .